Start live chat below [email protected] Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
BERT B 2 weeks ago
Great team to deal with and even through these Covid 19 times, did a good job in keeping me informed
Ben 2 weeks ago
Great service all round
IAN C 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and good value. Kept me informed about delivery problems due to covid and sorted them without a fuss.
JOHN B 2 weeks ago
Very professional service more that I can say about Lex Autolose
STEPHEN H 2 weeks ago
Third time I've used Tilsun. As always, competitively priced and the service was friendly and helpful.
D B 1 month ago
I recently bought my new car, a BMW 3 series, with Tilsun Leasing and would definitely use them again.The service I had with Jonathan Slack at Tilsun was outstanding. He was such a lovely person to deal with. I had numerous questions and requirements (sorry Jonathan) which he dealt with extremely well. He always responded to my calls and emails and bent over backwards to ensure I not only got the deal I wanted but the car and delivery I wanted.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Ray O 1 month ago
First time doing a private lease, really happy with the service I received. My car was delayed due to a manufacturing issue, the team at Tilsun kept me up to dated and arranged for a temporary car in the interim, thanks Richard, Sarah and James
JUSTINE W 8 months ago
Fantastic service, from ordering to delivery. Definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use again.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Early days into the leasehold period, fine so far.
Ulrike B 9 months ago
Great Service always answered emails prompt nothing to much easy to get the Car I wanted very helpful as this was first time for me ever getting a Car by myself
Read more